Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Meet your UK ISSS Staff
Photo Advisor Profile
Will Arnold
Will Arnold
H-1B Immigration Specialist
Location
203 Bradley Hall
Phone
1-859-257-6685
Email
william.arnold@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Josh Burke staff photo
Josh Burke
Data Management Specialist
Location
216 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-7858
Email
josh.burke@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Anita Dawson Staff Photo
Anita Dawson
Location
Front Desk, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2121
Email
anita.dawson@uky.edu
Franny Henkel staff photo
Franny Henkel
Student Immigration Specialist
Location
6E, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2122
Email
frances.henkel@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Advising Areas
College of Engineering, College of Ag, Food and Environment, College of Fine Arts, College of Pharmacy, College of Education, College of Design, College of Public Health, College of Social Work, College of Nursing
John Honeycutt staff photo
John Honeycutt
Student Immigration Specialist
Location
6D, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-257-4066
Email
john.honeycutt@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Advising Areas
College of Arts & Sciences, College of Business and Economics, College of Communication and Information, College of Dentistry, College of Health Sciences, College of Law
Marc Invergo
Marc Invergo
J-1 Scholar Advisor
Location
205 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-8776
Email
marc.invergo@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Caitlin Johnson
Caitlin Johnson
Sponsored Student & Scholar Coordinator
Location
6B, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2165
Email
caitlin.d.johnson@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Advising Areas
Sponsored students, Center for English as a Second Language (CESL), College of Medicine, Martin School
Elizabeth Leibach staff photo
Elizabeth Leibach
Executive Director of International Student & Scholar Services
Location
204 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-3782
Email
elizabeth.leibaach@uky.edu

Make an Appointment

Jane Newland
Jane Newland
International Program Coordinator
Location
214 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2119
Email
jane.newland@uky.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Karen Slaymaker
Associate Director for International Student & Scholar Services
Location
212 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-4065
Email
karen.slaymaker@uky.edu

Make an Appointment