Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Sue Roberts
Sue Roberts
Associate Provost for Internationalization
Location
117 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-4611
Email
sueroberts@uky.edu
Will Arnold
Will Arnold
H-1B Immigration Specialist
Location
203 Bradley Hall
Phone
1-859-257-6685
Email
william.arnold@uky.edu
Alexander Aston Zapata
Alexander Aston Zapata
Director of IT & Data Strategy
Location
101 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2179
Email
az.alexander@uky.edu
Ashley Ballard
Ashley Ballard
Director of Finance & Operations
Location
103 Bradley Hall
Email
ashley.ballard@uky.edu
Tim Barnes
Tim Barnes
Executive Director of Partnerships & Research
Location
118 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-7377
Email
tim.barnes@uky.edu
Craig Borie
Craig Borie
Program Manager, Global Health Initiatives and Peace Corps Prep
Location
102 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-218-2084
Email
craig.borie@uky.edu
Nan Brown
Nan Brown
Special Projects Manager | Executive Assistant to Associate Provost for Internationalization
Location
115 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-218-1997
Email
nan.brown@uky.edu
Josh Burke staff photo
Josh Burke
Data Management Specialist
Location
216 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-7858
Email
josh.burke@uky.edu
Audra Cryder
Audra Cryder
Director of International Enrollment Management
Location
112 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2154
Email
audra.cryder@uky.edu
Anita Dawson Staff Photo
Anita Dawson
Location
Front Desk, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2121
Email
anita.dawson@uky.edu
Olivia Ellis staff photo
Olivia Ellis
Advisor & Scholarships Coordinator
Location
306 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2104
Email
olivia.ellis@uky.edu
Daniel Flener staff photo
Daniel Flener
Director of Marketing and Communications
Location
113 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2113
Email
daniel.flener@uky.edu
Franny Henkel staff photo
Franny Henkel
Student Immigration Specialist
Location
6E, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2122
Email
frances.henkel@uky.edu
Madelyn Higdon
Faculty-Directed Programs Coordinator
Location
6B, Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2114
Email
madelyn.higdon@uky.edu
John Honeycutt staff photo
John Honeycutt
Student Immigration Specialist
Location
6D, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-257-4066
Email
john.honeycutt@uky.edu
Jason Hope Staff Photo
Jason Hope
Director of Global Risk & Strategic Operations
Location
111 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-218-4961
Email
jasonhope@uky.edu
Diana Howard
Faculty-Directed Programs Coordinator
Marc Invergo
Marc Invergo
J-1 Scholar Advisor
Location
205 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-8776
Email
marc.invergo@uky.edu
Caitlin Johnson
Caitlin Johnson
Sponsored Student & Scholar Coordinator
Location
6B, International Student Services - Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
Phone
859-323-2165
Email
caitlin.d.johnson@uky.edu
Niamh Larson
Niamh Larson
Executive Director of Education Abroad & Exchanges
Location
305 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-4068
Email
niamh.minion@uky.edu
Elizabeth Leibach staff photo
Elizabeth Leibach
Executive Director of International Student & Scholar Services
Location
204 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-3782
Email
elizabeth.leibaach@uky.edu
Diane Maldonado staff photo
Diane Maldonado
Operations Manager
Location
311 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-4067
Email
diane.maldonado@uky.edu
Patricia Murray
Patricia Murray
Financial Manager
Location
312 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-0497
Email
patricia.murray@uky.edu
Image of David Nelson
David Nelson
Process & Technology Coordinator
Location
301 Bradley Hall
Email
david.nelson@uky.edu
Jane Newland
Jane Newland
International Program Coordinator
Location
214 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2119
Email
jane.newland@uky.edu
Allison Peoples
Allison Peoples
Advisor & Curricular Alignment Coordinator
Location
307 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2142
Email
allison.peoples@uky.edu
Melody Ryan staff photo
Melody Ryan
Assistant Provost for Global Health Initiatives
Location
105 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-5512
Email
melody.ryan@uky.edu
Elizabeth Sallengs staff photo
Elizabeth Sallengs
Senior Financial Analyst & HR Partner
Location
104 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-8139
Email
elizabeth.sallengs@uky.edu
Landon Segress
Landon Segress
International Field Recruiter
Location
112 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-1904
Email
landon.segress@uky.edu
Karen Slaymaker
Associate Director for International Student & Scholar Services
Location
212 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-257-4065
Email
karen.slaymaker@uky.edu
Mitch Snider staff photo
Mitchell Snider
International Agreements & Data Manager
Location
106 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-7380
Email
intlpartnerships@uky.edu
Laurence Tuccori
Advisor & Exchange & Direct Programs Coordinator
Location
302 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2133
Email
laurence.tuccori@uky.edu
Rachel Williams
Rachel Williams
International Field Recruiter
Location
112 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-1904
Email
rachelwilliams@uky.edu
Chelsea Woolums
Chelsea Woolums
PR & Outreach Coordinator
Location
310 Bradley Hall
Phone
859-323-2147
Email
chelsea.woolums@uky.edu

Filter Directory